Get in touch

General Information

info@convenienceindustry.ca
1-888-686-2823

Anne Kothawala
President & CEO
akothawala@convenienceindustry.ca

Jeff Brownlee
VP, Communications & Stakeholder Relations
jbrownlee@convenienceindustry.ca

Michel Gadbois
VP, Québec
mgadbois@convenienceindustry.ca

Mike Hammoud
VP, Atlantic Canada
mhammoud@convenienceindustry.ca

Carmina Jimenez
Communication & Events Manager
cjimenez@convenienceindustry.ca

Christiane St. Aubin
Director, Member Services
cstaubin@convenienceindustry.ca

Laurie Bartman
Bookeeper
lbartman@convenienceindustry.ca