Get in touch

General Information

info@convenienceindustry.ca
1-888-686-2823

 

Anne Kothawala
President & CEO
akothawala@convenienceindustry.ca

Matthew Ellis
VP, Government and Stakeholder Relations
mellis@convenienceindustry.ca

Michel Gadbois
VP, Québec
mgadbois@convenienceindustry.ca

Ruth Thorkelson
Government Relations, Western Canada
rthorkelson@convenienceindustry.ca

Monette Pasher
Government Relations, Eastern Canada
mpasher@convenienceindustry.ca

Hope Caldwell
Communication & Events Director
hcaldwell@convenienceindustry.ca

Christiane St. Aubin
Director, Member Services
cstaubin@convenienceindustry.ca

Steve Dunne
Special Projects
sdunne@convenienceindustry.ca

Laurie Bartman
Bookeeper
lbartman@convenienceindustry.ca